Staff and Parish Coordinators

Pr. Mark Daniels

Pr. Mark Daniels

Senior Pastor

Mark Brennan

Mark Brennan

Director of Worship

Olivia Sandlin

Olivia Sandlin

Church Secretary

Parish Coordinators

Wayne Dawson

Adult Sunday School

wdawson1964@gmail.com

Carrie Wingo

Children's Sunday School

bcwingo@sbcglobal.net

Jim Lopez

Global Missions Golf Tournament

jimlopez@woh.rr.com

Dennis McDaniel

Haiti Missions Team

dennis_mcdaniel@att.net

Lyn Lillie

Kindness Outreach

rlillie@woh.rr.com

Donna Tucker

Loving Life Lutherans

dtucker873@gmail.com

Tami Ritz

Nursery Coordinator

theritzs4@yahoo.com

Trish Vulgamore

Puppet Team Ministry Leader

tvmore@outlook.com

Rita Schubach

St. Vincent Ministry

ritaschubach@att.net

Ray and Linda Goltz

Volunteer Church Sexton

raylin1@prodigy.net

Becky Sillaman

Worship Team Chair

becky.sillaman@gmail.com

Open

Building Liaison

Phil Verdoorn

Crop Walk

pm_verdoorn@att.net

Don Vulgamore

Global Missions Golf Tournament

dvmore@sbcglobal.net

Pam Charas

India Missions Team

mcharas@earthlink.net

Trish Vulgamore

Kindness Outreach

tvmore@outlook.com

Tim Edwards

Mission Ministry Team

james.edwards.17@us.af.mil

Warren Mansfield

Pastor-Parish Relations Chair

pastorparishrelations@livingwaterlutheran.us

Nancy Oliver

Relay for Life

noliver@livingwaterlutheran.us

Jim Lopez

Upward Sports

jimlopez@woh.rr.com

Kevin Moore

Website

web@livingwaterlutheran.us

Bernice Willis

Youth & Children's Ministry

bernice@mbalists.com

Jim Lopez

Chevy Chase Coordinator

jimlopez@woh.rr.com

Nancy Oliver

Financial Secretary

noliver@livingwaterlutheran.us

Ruth Sorum

Grief/Care Team Ministry

npsorum@aol.com

Trish Vulgamore

Interfaith Hospitality Network

tvmore@outlook.com

Carol Edwards

Knit Wits

knitwit@woh.rr.com

Donna Tucker

Native American Missions

dtucker873@gmail.com

Dawn Hewitt

Prayer Team/Prayer Chain

prayer@livingwaterlutheran.us

Trish Vulgamore

Relay for LIfe

tvmore@outlook.com

Don Vulgamore

Upward Sports

dvmore@sbcglobal.net

Marilyn Kellar

Worship Logistics Coordinator

mkellar@woh.rr.com